TERRA HISTORIA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My Axis Victory Scenario

4 posters

Go down

My Axis Victory Scenario Empty My Axis Victory Scenario

Post by Cobius Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:03 am

I saw a few other people do this, so I decided to see what you guys think of my scenario. This pertains to a future book series that I plan to write. This is based off of a short story I wrote in 8th grade for Language Arts, when we did narrative writing. (If any of you want to read it, email me and I will send it to you. I don't know if it would be appropriate here, and it deals with some pretty dark content.)

The scenario is below.

Here are maps of the world in July 1974, just prior to Hitler's assassination. (please forgive the size, i am not good at forums yet) (Also the unlabeled color is South America is Italy)
My Axis Victory Scenario Weltkr10
My Axis Victory Scenario Weltkr11
My Axis Victory Scenario Weltkr12
My Axis Victory Scenario Weltkr14
My Axis Victory Scenario Weltkr13
My Axis Victory Scenario 60b2d610
In 1936, a communist revolution overthrew the French government. The newly formed French Commune refused the Soviet's offer to join the Comintern, believing that Stalin was corrupting communist values. Recognizing their instability and limited military capability, the French forgave the Germans for WWI and canceled the remaining effects from the Treaty of Versailles.
Georgy Zhukov was executed during the Great Purge, having allegedly participating in an assassination attempt on Stalin.
Because of this, Hitler became more aggressive in his ambitions. The Anschluss happened in 1937, as did the Munich conference. In Asia, the PRC refused to ally with the ROC against Japan, resulting in a Japanese victory in 1941.
When German troops occupied the remnant of Czechoslovakia, the Polish government became fearful of the growing Nazi Regime. They created a protective alliance with Lithuania and Romania.